FANDOM


Original First erratum
[Winged Beast/Tuner] [Winged Beast/Tuner/Effect]
When a face-up "Blackwing" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When you Synchro Summon using this card as a Synchro Material Monster, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects. When a face-up "Blackwing" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. When a monster is Synchro Summoned using this card as a Synchro Material, the opponent of this card's owner cannot activate cards or effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.