FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Winged Beast/Tuner] [Winged Beast/Tuner/Effect]
If this card was Special Summoned, it cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster. If this card was Special Summoned, it cannot be used as a Synchro Material.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【鳥獣族チューナー】 【鳥獣族チューナー/効果
このカードは特殊召喚した場合シンクロ素材とする事はできない。 特殊召喚されたこのカードは素材できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.