FANDOM


Original First erratum
If a "Blackwing" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, and that opponent's monster is still on the field at the end of the Damage Step, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. If a "Blackwing" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, and your opponent still controls that monster at the end of the Damage Step: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.