FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you control a face-up "Blackwing" monster, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. When this card is Normal Summoned, you can change the Battle Position of 1 monster your opponent controls. If you control a "Blackwing" monster, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change the battle position of that target. If you control a "Blackwing" monster, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change that target's battle position.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.