FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your opponent's Battle Phase, if you control no monsters, you can remove from play this card from the Graveyard to select 1 Synchro Monster in your Graveyard and Special Summon it. It is removed from play at the end of the Battle Phase. During your opponent's Battle Phase, if you control no monsters: You can banish this card from the Graveyard, then target 1 Synchro Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target, but banish it at the end of the Battle Phase (this is a Quick Effect).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.