FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can remove from play this card from the Graveyard to select 1 face-up "Blackwing" monster you control. If that monster attacks this turn, you take no Battle Damage from that battle, it is not destroyed by that battle, and you destroy the opponent's monster that it battled, after damage calculation. During your Main Phase 1: You can banish this card from the Graveyard, then target 1 "Blackwing" monster you control; if that monster attacks this turn, you take no battle damage from that attack, it is not destroyed by that battle, also destroy the opponent's monster that it battled, after damage calculation.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.