FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you control a "Blackwing" monster other than "Blackwing - Bora the Spear", you can Special Summon this card from your hand. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If you control a "Blackwing" monster other than "Blackwing - Bora the Spear", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【鳥獣族・効果】 【鳥獣族効果】 【鳥獣族効果】
自分フィールド上に「BF-黒槍のブラスト」以外の「BF」と名のついたモンスターが存在する場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。 自分フィールドに「BF-黒槍のブラスト」以外の「BF」と名のついたモンスターが存在する場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。 ①:自分フィールドに「BF-黒槍のブラスト」以外の「BF」モンスターが存在する場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。②:このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合、その守備力を攻撃力が超えた分だけ戦闘ダメージを与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.