FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When a "Blackwing" monster is Normal Summoned to your side of the Field, you can add 1 "Blackwing" monster from your Deck to your hand that has less ATK than that monster. When a "Blackwing" monster is Normal Summoned to your side of the field: You can add 1 "Blackwing" monster from your Deck to your hand with less ATK than that monster.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Torbellino Oscuro Remolino Oscuro

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分フィールド上に「BF」と名のついたモンスターが召喚された時、自分のデッキからそのモンスターの攻撃力より低い攻撃力を持つ「BF」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる。 自分フィールドに「BF」と名のついたモンスターが召喚された時そのモンスターの攻撃力より低い攻撃力を持つ「BF」と名のついたモンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える事ができる ①:自分フィールドに「BF」モンスターが召喚された時にこの効果を発動できる。そのモンスターより低い攻撃力を持つ「BF」モンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.