FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can destroy all cards on the field. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard to change 1 monster your opponent controls to face-up Attack Position, and reduce its ATK to 0 until the End Phase.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can destroy all cards on the field. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard to change 1 Defense Position monster your opponent controls to face-up Attack Position, and reduce its ATK to 0 until the End Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can destroy all cards on the field. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard to target 1 Defense Position monster your opponent controls; change that target to face-up Attack Position, and reduce its ATK to 0 until the End Phase.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can destroy all cards on the field. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard, then target 1 Defense Position monster your opponent controls; change that target to face-up Attack Position, and if you do, its ATK becomes 0 until the end of this turn.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Dragón del Rosal Negro Dragón de la Rosa Negra
1 Cantante + 1 o más monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Cuando Invocas por Sincronía a esta carta, puedes destruir todas las cartas en el Campo. Una vez por turno, puedes retirar del juego 1 monstruo de Tipo Planta en tu Cementerio para cambiar a Posición de Ataque boca arriba a un monstruo que controle tu adversario, y reducir a 0 su ATK hasta la End Phase.
1 Cantante + 1 o más monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Cuando esta carta es Invocada por Sincronía: puedes destruir todas las cartas en el Campo. Una vez por turno: puedes desterrar 1 monstruo de Tipo Planta en tu Cementerio, y después seleccionar 1 monstruo en Posición de Defensa que controle tu adversario; cambia ese objetivo a Posición de Ataque boca arriba y, si lo haces, hasta el final de este turno su ATK se convierte en 0.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【ドラゴン族・シンクロ/効果】 【ドラゴン族シンクロ/効果】 【ドラゴン族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在するカードを全て破壊する事ができる。1ターンに1度、自分の墓地に存在する植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外する事相手フィールド上に存在する守備表示モンスター1体を攻撃表示にし、このターンのエンドフェイズ時までその攻撃力を0にする。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時フィールドカードを全て破壊できる。また、1ターンに1度、自分の墓地植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動きる。相手フィールド上に守備表示で存在するモンスター1体選択して表側攻撃表示にし、ドフェイズ時までその攻撃力を0にする。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。フィールドのカードを全て破壊る。②:1ターンに1度、自分の墓地から植物族モンスター1体を除外し、相手フィールドの守備表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手守備表示モンスターを表側攻撃表示にし、その攻撃力はター終了時まで0になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.