FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, except when destroyed by battle, it is returned to the owner's hand. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, except by being destroyed by battle: Return it to the hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.