FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card is used to Ritual Summon "Magician of Black Chaos". You must also Tribute monsters from the field or your hand whose total Levels equal 8 or more. This card is used to Ritual Summon "Magician of Black Chaos". You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal 8 or more.

Japanese

Original First erratum
SPELL-JPほうカードしき SPELL-JPほうカードRitual
「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の降臨に必要。場か手札から、星の数が合計8個以上になるようカードを生け贄に捧げなければならない。 「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の降臨に必要。場か手札から、数が合計8以上になるよう生け贄に捧げなければならない。
Second erratum Third erratum
「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の降臨に必要。手札自分フィールド上から、レベルの合計8以上になるようにモンスターをリリースしなければならない。 「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の降臨に必要。自分の手札・フィールド上から、レベルの合計が8以上になるようにモンスターをリリースしなければならない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.