FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:
● Remove 1 monster on the field from play. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn.
● If this card destroyed your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row.
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:
Remove from play 1 monster on the field. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn.
● If this card destroyed your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row.
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:
Select 1 monster on the field, and remove it from play. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn.
If this card destroyed your opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can activate 1 of these effects.
Target 1 monster on the field; banish that target face-up. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
During the Damage Step, if this attacking card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: It can make a second attack in a row.
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can activate 1 of these effects.
● Target 1 monster on the field; banish that target face-up. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
If this attacking card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, after damage calculation: It can make a second attack in a row.
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn, you can activate 1 of these effects.
● Target 1 monster on the field; banish that target face-up. This card cannot attack the turn this effect is activated.
● If this attacking card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, after damage calculation: It can make a second attack in a row.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Una volta durante ogni tuo turno, puoi scegliere e attivare 1 dei seguenti effetti:
● Rimuovi dal gioco 1 mostro sul Terreno. Se attivi questo effetto, questa carta non può attaccare durante questo turno.
● Se questa carta distrugge un mostro del tuo avversario in seguito a una battaglia, può attaccare un'altra volta di seguito.
Questa carta non può essere Evocata Normalmente o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere solo Evocata Specialmente rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Una volta durante ogni tuo turno, puoi scegliere e attivare 1 dei seguenti effetti:
● Scegli 1 mostro sul Terreno e rimuovilo dal gioco. Se attivi questo effetto, questa carta non può attaccare durante questo turno.
● Se questa carta distrugge un mostro del tuo avversario in battaglia, può attaccare un'altra volta di seguito.
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve prima essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) bandendo 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ dal tuo Cimitero. Una volta per turno, puoi attivare 1 di questi effetti.
● Scegli come bersaglio 1 mostro sul Terreno; bandisci quel bersaglio scoperto. Questa carta non può attaccare nel turno in cui attivi questo effetto.
● Durante il Damage Step, se questa carta attaccante distrugge un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia: essa può effettuare un secondo attacco di seguito.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Soldato dell'Oscuro Desiderio - Emissario dell'Inizio Glorioso Soldato Nero - Emissario dell'Inizio
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve prima essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) bandendo 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ dal tuo Cimitero. Una volta per turno, puoi attivare 1 di questi effetti.
● Scegli come bersaglio 1 mostro sul Terreno; bandisci quel bersaglio scoperto. Questa carta non può attaccare nel turno in cui attivi questo effetto.
● Se questa carta attaccante distrugge un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia, dopo il calcolo dei danni: essa può effettuare un secondo attacco di seguito.
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve prima essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) bandendo 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ dal tuo Cimitero. Una volta per turno, puoi attivare 1 di questi effetti.
● Scegli come bersaglio 1 mostro sul Terreno; bandisci quel bersaglio scoperto. Questa carta non può attaccare nel turno in cui questo effetto viene attivato.
● Se questa carta attaccante distrugge un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia, dopo il calcolo dei danni: essa può effettuare un secondo attacco di seguito.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Soldado do Brilho Negro - Enviado do Princípio Soldado do Brilho Negro - Enviado do Princípio Soldado do Lustro Negro - Enviado do Princípio
Não pode Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Primeiro você deve Invocâ-lo por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao banir 1 monstro de LUZ e 1 monstro de TREVAS do seu Cemitério. Uma vez por turno: você pode ativar 1 desses efeitos.
● Escolha 1 monstro no campo; bana o alvo com a face para cima. Este card não pode atacar no turno em que você ativar este efeito.
Durante a Etapa de Dano, se este card estiver atacando e destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha: ele pode realizar um segundo ataque em seguida.
Não pode Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Primeiro você deve Invocâ-lo por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao banir 1 monstro de LUZ e 1 monstro de TREVAS do seu Cemitério. Uma vez por turno: você pode ativar 1 desses efeitos.
● Escolha 1 monstro no campo; bana o alvo com a face para cima. Este card não pode atacar no turno em que você ativar este efeito.
Depois do cálculo de dano, se este card que estiver atacando destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha: ele pode realizar um segundo ataque em seguida.
Não pode Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Primeiro você deve Invocâ-lo por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao banir 1 monstro de LUZ e 1 monstro de TREVAS do seu Cemitério. Uma vez por turno: você pode ativar 1 desses efeitos.
● Escolha 1 monstro no campo; bana o alvo com a face para cima. Este card não pode atacar no turno em que você ativar este efeito.
● Depois do cálculo de dano, se este card que estiver atacando destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha: ele pode realizar um segundo ataque em seguida.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外し特殊召喚る。自分のターンに1度だけ、次の効果から1つを選択して発動する事ができる。
●フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をゲームから除外する。この効果を発動する場合このターンこのカードは攻撃する事ができない。
●このカードが戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、もう1度だけ続けて攻撃を行う事ができる。
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外した場合に特殊召喚できる。ターンに1度、以の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。●フィールド上モンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外する。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃できない。●このカードの攻撃によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、もう1度だけ続けて攻撃を行う事ができる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外した場合に特殊召喚できる。1ターンに1度、以下の効果1つを選択て発動できフィールドのモンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外する。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃できない。このカードの攻撃によって相手モンスターを破壊した場合、もう1度だけ続けて攻撃できる。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地から光属性と闇属性のモンスターを1体ずつ除外した場合に特殊召喚できる。このカードの①②の効果は1ターンに1度、いずれか1つしか使用できない①:フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを除外する。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃できない。②:このカードの攻撃相手モンスターを破壊した時に発動できる。このカードはもう1度だけ続けて攻撃できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.