FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Black Luster Ritual". You must also offer monsters whose total Level Stars equal 8 or more as a Tribute from the field or your hand. This monster can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Black Luster Ritual". You can Ritual Summon this card with "Black Luster Ritual".

German

Original First erratum
Schwarz glänzender Soldat Schwarz Glänzender Soldat

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Soldado do Brilho Negro Soldado do Lustro Negro
Este monstro não poder ser Invocado a não ser por Invocação-Ritual com o Card de Magia de Ritual "Ritual do Brilho Negro". Também deve oferecer como Tributo monstros cuja soma dos Níveis seja igual ou maior que 8, do Campo ou da sua mão. Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial com "Ritual do Lustro Negro".

Japanese

Original First erratum
「カオスの儀式」により降臨。
か手札から、星の数合計以上になるようカードを生け贄に捧げなければならない。

こうげきりょく 3000
しゅりょく 2500

「カオスの儀式」により降臨。フィールドか手札から、レベルが8以上になるようカードを生け贄に捧げなければならない。

ATK/3000 DEF/2500

Second erratum Third erratum
【戦士族儀式】 【戦士族儀式】
「カオスの儀式」により降臨。 「カオスの儀式」により降臨。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.