FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Big Shield Guardna Big Shield Gardna Big Shield Gardna
Negate the activation of a Spell Card that designates this 1 face-down monster. At that time, flip this card into face-up Defense Position. If this card is attacked, change the Battle Position of this card to Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step. Negate the activation of a Spell Card that designates this 1 face-down monster. At that time, flip this card into face-up Defense Position. If this card is attacked, change the Battle Position of this card to Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step. Negate the activation of any Spell Card that targets this 1 face-down monster. At that time, flip this card into face-up Defense Position. If this card is attacked, change it to Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
If this 1 face-down card is targeted by a Spell Card, negate that card's activation and change this card to face-up Defense Position. If this card is attacked, change it to Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step. During either player's turn, when this face-down card (and no other cards) is targeted by a Spell Card: Change this card to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, negate the Spell Card's activation. If this card is attacked, change it to Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step.When a Spell Card is activated that targets this face-down card (and no other cards) (Quick Effect): Change this card to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, negate the activation. If this card is attacked, change it to Attack Position at the end of the Damage Step.

French

Original First erratum
Gardien au Grand Bouclier Sentinelle au Grand Bouclier

Italian

Original First erratum
Il Guardiano Grande Scudo Grande Scudo Custode

Spanish

Original First erratum
Gran Escudo Guardna Gran Escudo Gardna

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
裏側表示のこの1枚を対象とするほうの発動を無効にする。その時、このカードは表側守備表示になる。攻撃を受けるとダメージステップ終了時に攻撃表示になる。

こう 100
しゅ 2600

裏側表示のこのモンスター1体を対象とする魔法マジックカードの発動を無効にする。その時、このカードは表側守備表示になる。攻撃を受けた場合、ダメージステップ終了時に攻撃表示になる。

ATK/ 100 DEF/2600

裏側表示このモンスター1体を対象するほうカードの発動を無効にする。その時、このカードは表側守備表示になる。攻撃を受けた場合、ダメージステップ終了時に攻撃表示になる。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】【戦士族効果】
フィールド上に裏側表示で存在するこのモンスター1体を対象する魔法カードの発動を無効にする。その時、このカードは表側守備表示になる。このカードは攻撃された場合、ダメージステップ終了時に攻撃表示になる。 フィールド上に裏側表示で存在するこのモンスター1体を対象する魔法カードが発動した時このカードを表側守備表示にし、その魔法カード発動を無効にする。また、このカードは攻撃された場合、ダメージステップ終了時に攻撃表示になる。①:裏側表示このモンスター1体のみを対象する魔法カードが発動した時に発動する。このカードを表側守備表示にし、その発動を無効にする。②:このカードは攻撃された場合、ダメージステップ終了時に攻撃表示になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.