FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent activates a card that specifically designates a monster in the Graveyard as a target. Remove all monsters in both players' Graveyards from play. You can only activate this card when your opponent activates a card that targets a monster in the Graveyard. Remove from play all monsters in both players' Graveyards.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.