FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, monsters on your opponent's side of the field cannot attack during the same turn they are Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned. Monsters on your opponent's side of the field cannot attack during the same turn that they are Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned. Monsters your opponent controls cannot attack the turn they are Summoned.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Enquanto esta carta permanecer no Campo com a face para cima, monstros no Campo do seu adversário não podem atacar durante o turno em que são Invocados, por Invocação-Normal, Invocação-Virar, ou Invocação-Especial. Monstros que seu oponente controla não podem atacar no turno em que forem Invocados.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.