FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned, you can add 1 "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" from your Deck to your hand. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: You can add 1 "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【悪魔族・効果】 【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
このカードが召喚反転召喚に成功した時、「幻獣王ガゼル」をデッキから1枚手札に加える事ができる。 このカードが召喚反転召喚に成功した時デッキから「幻獣王ガゼル」1枚手札に加える事ができる ①:このカードが召喚・反転召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「幻獣王ガゼル」1体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.