FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Discard all the cards in your hand to the Graveyard, then select a number of LIGHT monsters from your Graveyard equal to the number of cards you discarded, and add them to your hand. Discard all the cards in your hand, then select a number of LIGHT monsters in your Graveyard equal to the number of cards you discarded, and add them to your hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
Discard all the cards in your hand to the Graveyard. Then add the same number of LIGHT monsters from your Graveyard to your hand. Discard your entire hand, then for each card you discarded to the Graveyard by this effect, add 1 LIGHT monster from your Graveyard to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の手札を全て墓地捨てその枚数だけ自分の墓地から光属性モンスターを選択して手札に加える。 自分の手札を全て墓地捨てる。その後、捨てた枚数だけ自分の墓地に存在する光属性モンスターを手札に加える。
Second erratum Third erratum
自分の手札を全て墓地へ捨てる。その後、この効果で捨てた枚数分だけ自分の墓地から光属性モンスターを手札に加える。 自分の手札を全て墓地へ捨てる。その後、この効果で墓地へ捨てた枚数分だけ自分の墓地から光属性モンスターを選んで手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.