FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Only the master of the sword among the Fiend-Type monsters is permitted to hold the Talwar. Only the master of the sword among the Fiend-Type monsters is permitted to hold the Talwar.

(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)

French

Original First erratum
Parmi les démons seul le maître des épées a le droit de brandir le Talwar. Parmi les démons seul le maître des épées a le droit de brandir le Talwar.

(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)

German

Original First erratum
Unter den Monstern vom Typ Unterweltler kann nur der Meister des Schwerts den Talwar halten. Von allen Unterweltlern darf nur der Meister des Schwerts den Talwar halten.

(Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Tra i mostri di tipo Demone, solo il maestro di spada riesce a tenere testa a Talwar. Tra i mostri di Tipo Demone, solo al maestro di spada è permesso di impugnare il Talwar.

(Questa carta è sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)
Tra i mostri di Tipo Demone, solo al maestro di spada è permesso di impugnare il Talwar.

(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Apenas os mestres espadachim entre os monstros do Tipo Demônio podem brandir a Talwar.

(Este card é tratado como um card "Arquidemônio".)
Apenas os mestres espadachim entre os monstros do Tipo Demônio podem brandir a Talwar.

(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Arquidemônio".)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.