FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Normal Summon or Set this card without Tributing. If you do, its original ATK becomes 1900. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. When you do, destroy all cards your opponent controls. You can Normal Summon or Set this card without Tributing, but its original ATK will become 1900. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. If you do: Destroy all cards your opponent controls. You can Normal Summon or Set this card without Tributing, but its original ATK becomes 1900. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. If you do: Destroy all cards your opponent controls.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing, but its original ATK becomes 1900. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. If you do: Destroy all cards your opponent controls. You can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing, but its original ATK becomes 1900. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card. If Summoned this way: Destroy all cards your opponent controls.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは生け贄なしで通常召喚する事ができる。場合、このカードの元々の攻撃力は1900になる。3体の生け贄捧げこのカードを生け贄召喚した場合、相手フィールド上カードを全て破壊する。 このカードはリリースなしで通常召喚する事ができる。方法で通常召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力は1900になる。また、このカードはモンスター3体をリリースして召喚する事ができる。この方法で召喚に成功した、相手フィールド上に存在するカードを全て破壊する。
Second erratum Third erratum
【獣戦士族効果】 【獣戦士族効果】
このカードはリリースなしで通常召喚できる。この方法で通常召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力は1900になる。また、このカードはモンスター3体をリリースして召喚できる。この方法で召喚に成功した時、相手フィールドカードを全て破壊する。 ①:このカードはリリースなしで通常召喚できる。②:このカードの①の方法で通常召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力は1900になる。③:このカードはモンスター3体をリリースして召喚する事もできる。④:このカードがこのカードの③の方法で召喚に成功した場合に発動する。相手フィールドのカードを全て破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.