FANDOM


Original First erratum
During the Damage Step of either player's turn, when a "Battlin' Boxer" monster you control is attacking or being attacked: You can banish this card from your hand or Graveyard; that monster gains 1000 ATK, until the End Phase. You can only use the effect of "Battlin' Boxer Counterpunch" once per turn. During the Damage Step of either player's turn, when a "Battlin' Boxer" monster you control is attacking or being attacked: You can banish this card from your hand or Graveyard; that monster gains 1000 ATK, until the end of this turn. You can only use the effect of "Battlin' Boxer Counterpunch" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.