FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When your opponent's monster declares a direct attack, you can Special Summon this card from your hand and end the Battle Phase. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, remove it from play when it is removed from the field. When your opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then end the Battle Phase. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, banish it when it leaves the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then end the Battle Phase. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, banish it when it leaves the field. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then end the Battle Phase. If Summoned this way, banish it when it leaves the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【悪魔族・効果】 【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、バトルフェイズを終了する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールド上から離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、バトルフェイズを終了する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 ①:相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚し、その後バトルフェイズを終了する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合除外される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.