FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is face-up on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select a Thunder-Type monster on your side of the field as an attack target (except "Batteryman D"). Your opponent cannot select a Thunder-Type monster you control as an attack target (except "Batteryman D").

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.