FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When an effect that inflicts damage to Life Points is activated (except Battle Damage), switch the damage you receive to your opponent's Life Points. You can only activate this card when an effect that inflicts damage to your Life Points is activated (except Battle Damage). Switch the Effect Damage you receive to your opponent's Life Points. Activate only when a card's effect that would inflict damage to you is activated. Your opponent takes the damage instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.