FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is destroyed by an effect and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 Level 4 or lower Dinosaur-Type monster from your Deck and Special Summon it. When this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Dinosaur-Type monster from your Deck. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Dinosaur-Type monster from your Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが効果によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、デッキからレベル4以下の恐竜族モンスター1体を選択して自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 このカードがカードの効果によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分のデッキからレベル4以下の恐竜族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。
Second erratum Third erratum
【恐竜族効果】 【恐竜族効果】
このカードがカードの効果によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、デッキからレベル4以下の恐竜族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。 ①:このカードが効果破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。デッキからレベル4以下の恐竜族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.