FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Summoned Skull" + "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" "Summoned Skull" + "Red-Eyes B. Dragon"



(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)

French

Original First erratum
"Crâne Invoqué" + "Dragon Noir aux Yeux Rouges" "Crâne Invoqué" + "Dragon Noir aux Yeux Rouges"



(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
„Herbeigerufener Totenkopf“ + „Rotäugiger blauer Drache“ „Herbeigerufener Totenkopf“ + „Rotäugiger schwarzer Drache“ „Herbeigerufener Totenkopf“ + „Rotäugiger schwarzer Drache“



(Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)

Italian

Original First erratum
"Teschio Evocato" + "Drago Nero Occhi Rossi" "Teschio Evocato" + "Drago Nero Occhi Rossi"



(Questa carta è sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)

Portuguese

Original First erratum
"Caveira Invocada" + "Dragão Negro de Olhos Vermelhos" "Caveira Invocada" + "Dragão Negro de Olhos Vermelhos"



(Este card é tratado como um card "Arquidemônio".)

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Cráneo Convocado" + "Dragón B. Ojos-Rojos" "Cráneo Convocado" + "Dragón Negro de Ojos Rojos" "Cráneo Convocado" + "Dragón Negro de Ojos Rojos"



(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Archidemonio").

Japanese

Original First erratum
デーモンの召喚

真紅眼の黒竜
デーモンの召喚

真紅眼の黒竜
Second erratum Third erratum
【ドラゴン族融合】 【ドラゴン族融合】
「デーモンの召喚」+「真紅眼の黒竜」 「デーモンの召喚」+「真紅眼の黒竜」

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.