FANDOM


Original First erratum
Put 3 counters on this card when you Normal Summon it. This card is not destroyed as a result of battle. If this card battles a monster, remove 1 counter from this card at the end of the Damage Step. If this card battles without a counter, destroy this card at the end of the Damage Step. Also, by removing 1 counter from this card, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field. You can only use this effect once per turn. When this card is Normal Summoned, put 3 counters on it. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card attacks or is attacked, remove 1 counter from this card at the end of the Damage Step. If you cannot, destroy it. Once per turn you can remove 1 counter on this card to destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.