FANDOM


Original First erratum
Put 2 counters on this card when you Normal Summon it. This card is not destroyed as a result of battle. If this card battles a monster, toss a coin and call it at the end of the Damage Step. If you call it wrong, remove 1 counter. If this card battles without a counter, destroy this card at the end of the Damage Step. When this card is Normal Summoned, put 2 counters on it. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card attacks or is attacked, at the end of the Damage Step toss a coin and call it. If you call it wrong, remove 1 counter. If this card battles without a counter, destroy it at the end of the Damage Step.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.