FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Defense Position. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: Place 3 counters on this card. Cannot be destroyed by battle. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battles a monster: Remove 1 counter from this card. If you cannot, destroy it. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; shuffle all "B.E.S." monsters from your Graveyard into the Deck. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Defense Position. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: Place 3 counters on this card. Cannot be destroyed by battle. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled: Remove 1 counter from this card. If you cannot, destroy it. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; shuffle all "B.E.S." monsters from your Graveyard into the Deck.

French

Original First erratum
Si votre adversaire contrôle un monstre et que vous n'en contrôlez aucun, vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte (depuis votre main) en Position de Défense. Si cette carte est Invoquée Normalement ou Spécialement : placez 3 Compteurs sur cette carte. Non destructible au combat. À la fin de la Damage Step, si cette carte combat un monstre : retirez 1 Compteur de cette carte. Si vous ne pouvez pas, détruisez-la. Vous pouvez bannir cette carte depuis votre Cimetière ; mélangez tous les monstres "B.E.S." depuis votre Cimetière dans le Deck. Si votre adversaire contrôle un monstre et que vous n'en contrôlez aucun, vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte (depuis votre main) en Position de Défense. Si cette carte est Invoquée Normalement ou Spécialement : placez 3 Compteurs sur cette carte. Non destructible au combat. À la fin de la Damage Step, si cette carte a combattu : retirez 1 Compteur de cette carte. Si vous ne pouvez pas, détruisez-la. Vous pouvez bannir cette carte depuis votre Cimetière ; mélangez tous les monstres "B.E.S." depuis votre Cimetière dans le Deck.

German

Original First erratum
Falls dein Gegner ein Monster kontrolliert und du keine Monster kontrollierst, kannst du diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) in die Verteidigungsposition beschwören. Falls diese Karte als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Lege 3 Zählmarken auf diese Karte. Kann nicht durch Kampf zerstört werden. Am Ende des Damage Steps, falls diese Karte gegen ein Monster kämpft: Entferne 1 Zählmarke von dieser Karte. Falls du das nicht kannst, zerstöre sie. Du kannst diese Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen; mische alle „B.E.S.“-Monster von deinem Friedhof ins Deck. Falls dein Gegner ein Monster kontrolliert und du keine Monster kontrollierst, kannst du diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) in die Verteidigungsposition beschwören. Falls diese Karte als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Lege 3 Zählmarken auf diese Karte. Kann nicht durch Kampf zerstört werden. Am Ende des Damage Steps, falls diese Karte gekämpft hat: Entferne 1 Zählmarke von dieser Karte. Falls du das nicht kannst, zerstöre sie. Du kannst diese Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen; mische alle „B.E.S.“-Monster von deinem Friedhof ins Deck.

Italian

Original First erratum
Se il tuo avversario controlla un mostro e tu non controlli nessun mostro, puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta (dalla tua mano) in Posizione di Difesa. Se questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente o Specialmente: metti 3 Segnalini su questa carta. Non può essere distrutto in battaglia. Alla fine del Damage Step, se questa carta combatte con un mostro: rimuovi 1 Segnalino da questa carta. Se non puoi, distruggila. Puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero; mischia tutti i mostri "B.E.S." dal tuo Cimitero nel Deck. Se il tuo avversario controlla un mostro e tu non controlli nessun mostro, puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta (dalla tua mano) in Posizione di Difesa. Se questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente o Specialmente: metti 3 Segnalini su questa carta. Non può essere distrutto in battaglia. Alla fine del Damage Step, se questa carta ha combattuto: rimuovi 1 Segnalino da questa carta. Se non puoi, distruggila. Puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero; mischia tutti i mostri "B.E.S." dal tuo Cimitero nel Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.