FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Big Core Big Core
Put 3 counters on this card when you Normal Summon it. This card is not destroyed as a result of battle. If this card battles a monster, remove 1 counter from this card at the end of the Damage Step. If this card battles without a counter, destroy this card at the end of the Damage Step. Put 3 counters on this card when you Normal Summon it. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card battles a monster, remove 1 counter from this card at the end of the Damage Step. If this card battles without a counter, destroy this card at the end of the Damage Step.
Second erratum Third erratum
B.E.S. Big Core B.E.S. Big Core
If this card is Normal Summoned: Place 3 counters on it. Cannot be destroyed by battle. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battles a monster: Remove 1 counter from this card. If you cannot, destroy it. If this card is Normal Summoned: Place 3 counters on it. Cannot be destroyed by battle. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled: Remove 1 counter from this card. If you cannot, destroy it.

French

Original First erratum
Grand Vaisseau B.E.S. Grand Vaisseau

German

Original First erratum
Großer Kern B.E.S. Großer Kern

Italian

Original First erratum
Grande Nucleo B.E.S. Nucleo Potente


Portuguese

Original First erratum
Grande Núcleo B.E.S. Núcleo Grande

Spanish

Original First erratum
Gran Núcleo B.E.S. Núcleo Grande

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.