FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play 1 Insect-Type monster from your Graveyard. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, send the top card of their Deck to the Graveyard. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by banishing 1 Insect-Type monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Send the top card of their Deck to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.