Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Axe of Despair

91,381pages on
this wiki
Talk0

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card Equip ] SPELL [ Spell Card Equip ] SPELL [ Spell Card Equip ]
A monster equipped with this card increases its ATK by 1000 points. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can offer 1 monster from the field as a Tribute to place it on top of your Deck. A monster equipped with this card increases its ATK by 1000 points. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can offer 1 monster from the field as a Tribute to place it on top of your Deck. A monster equipped with this card increases its ATK by 1000 points. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, if you offer 1 monster on your side of the field as a Tribute, this card returns to the top of your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Increase the ATK of a monster equipped with this card by 1000 points. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, if you Tribute 1 monster on your side of the field, this card returns to the top of your Deck. The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, you can Tribute 1 monster to return this card to the top of the Deck.The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can Tribute 1 monster; return this card to the top of the Deck.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratum 
(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)
The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can Tribute 1 monster; return this card to the top of the Deck.
(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)
The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can Tribute 1 monster; place this card on the top of your Deck.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Un monstre équipé de cette carte augment son ATK de 1000 points. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée du Terrain au Cimetière, vous pouvez la renvoyer sur le dessus de votre Deck en sacrifiant 1 monstre de votre Terrain. Un monstre équipé de cette carte augment son ATK de 1000 points. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée du Terrain au Cimetière, si vous sacrifez 1 monstre de votre Terrain, cette carte retourne sur le dessus de votre Deck. Le monstre équipé gagne 1000 points d'ATK. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée au Cimetière depuis le Terrain, vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre pour renvoyer cette carte sur le dessus du Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Le monstre équipé gagne 1000 ATK. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée depuis le Terrain au Cimetière : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre ; renvoyez cette carte au-dessus du Deck. (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)
Le monstre équipé gagne 1000 ATK. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée depuis le Terrain au Cimetière : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre ; renvoyez cette carte au-dessus du Deck.
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)
Le monstre équipé gagne 1000 ATK. Lorsque cette carte est envoyée depuis le Terrain au Cimetière : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre ; placez cette carte au-dessus de votre Deck.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
Ein Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet wird, erhöht seine ATK um 1000 Punkte. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du 1 Monster vom Spielfeld als Tribut anbieten, um diese Karte oben auf dein Deck zurückzulegen. Ein Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet wird, erhöht seine ATK um 1000 Punkte. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, wird diese Karte oben auf dein Deck zurückgelegt, wenn du 1 Monster von deiner Spielfeldseite als Tribut anbietest. Erhöht die ATK des Monsters, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet wird, um 1000 Punkte. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, wird diese Karte oben auf dein Deck zurückgelegt, wenn du 1 Monster auf deiner Spielfeldseite dafür als Tribut anbietest.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Das ausgerüstete Monster erhält 1000 ATK. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du 1 Monster als Tribut anbieten, um diese Karte auf dein Deck zurückzulegen. Das ausgerüstete Monster erhält 1000 ATK. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst 1 Monster als Tribut anbieten; lege diese Karte auf das Deck zurück.(Diese Karte wird jederzeit als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)
Das ausgerüstete Monster erhält 1000 ATK. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst 1 Monster als Tribut anbieten; lege diese Karte auf das Deck zurück.
Sixth erratum  
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)
Das ausgerüstete Monster erhält 1000 ATK. Wenn diese Karte vom Spielfeld auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Du kannst 1 Monster als Tribut anbieten; lege diese Karte auf dein Deck.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Una Carta Mostro equipaggiata con questa carta aumenta il proprio ATK di 1000 punti. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero, puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro sul tuo Terreno per rimetterla in cima al tuo Deck. Una Carta Mostro equipaggiata con questa carta aumenta il proprio ATK di 1000 punti. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero, se offri come Tributo 1 mostro sul tuo Terreno, questa carta ritorna in cima al tuo Deck. Il mostro equipaggiato guadagna 1000 ATK. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero, puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro per far ritornare questa carta in cima al Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Il mostro equipaggiato guadagna 1000 ATK. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero: puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro; fai ritornare questa carta in cima al Deck. (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)
Il mostro equipaggiato guadagna 1000 ATK. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero: puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro; fai ritornare questa carta in cima al Deck.
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)
Il mostro equipaggiato guadagna 1000 ATK. Quando questa carta viene mandata dal Terreno al Cimitero: puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro; metti questa carta in cima al tuo Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Um monstro equipado com este card aumenta o seu ATK em 1000 pontos. Quando este card é enviado do campo para o Cemitério, se oferecer 1 monstro no Campo como Tributo, este card volta para o topo do seu Deck. (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Arquidemônio".)
O monstro equipado ganha 1000 de ATK. Quando este card for enviado do campo para o Cemitério: você pode oferecer 1 monstro como Tributo; devolva este card para o topo do Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
(Este card é tratado como um card "Arquidemônio".)
O monstro equipado ganha 1000 de ATK. Quando este card for enviado do campo para o Cemitério: você pode oferecer 1 monstro como Tributo; coloque este card no topo do seu Deck.
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Arquidemônio".)
O monstro equipado ganha 1000 de ATK. Quando este card for enviado do campo para o Cemitério: você pode oferecer 1 monstro como Tributo; coloque este card no topo do seu Deck.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Un monstruo equipado con esta carta aumenta su ATK en 1000 puntos. Cuando esta carta es mandada del Campo al Cementerio, ofrece 1 monstruo de tu Campo como Sacrificio para devolver esta carta a la parte superior de tu Deck. El monstruo equipado gana 1000 ATK. Cuando esta carta es mandada del Campo al Cementerio: puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo; devuelve esta carta a la parte superior del Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Archidemonio").
El monstruo equipado gana 1000 ATK. Cuando esta carta es mandada del Campo al Cementerio: puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo; devuelve esta carta a la parte superior del Deck.
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Archidemonio").
El monstruo equipado gana 1000 ATK. Cuando esta carta es mandada del Campo al Cementerio: puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo; pon esta carta en la parte superior de tu Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
SPELL-JP()(ほう)カードEquip(モンスター) SPELL-JP()(ほう)カードEquip 34px魔法(マジック)カードEquip
装備したモンスターの攻撃力は1000ポイントアップ!このカードがフィールドから墓地に送られた時、モンスター1体を生け贄に捧げればデッキの一番上に戻る。 装備したモンスターの攻撃力は1000ポイントアップこのカードがフィールドから墓地に送られた時、モンスター1体を生け贄に捧げればデッキの一番上に戻る。 装備したモンスターの攻撃力は1000ポイントアップする。このカードがフィールドから墓地に送られた時、モンスター1体を生け贄に捧げればデッキの一番上に戻る。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
SPELL-JP()(ほう)カードEquip SPELL-JP()(ほう)カードEquipSPELL-JP()(ほう)カードEquip
装備したモンスターの攻撃力は1000ポイントアップする。このカードがフィールドから墓地送られた時、モンスター1体を生け贄に捧げればデッキの一番上に戻 装備モンスターの攻撃力は1000ポイントアップする。このカードがフィールドから墓地送られた時、自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をリリースする事でデッキの一番上に戻装備モンスターの攻撃力は1000ポイントアップする。このカードがフィールドから墓地へ送られた時、自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をリリースする事このカードをデッキの一番上に戻す。
Sixth erratum  
①:装備モンスターの攻撃力は1000アップする。②:このカードがフィールドから墓地へ送られた時、自分フィールドモンスター1体をリリースして発動きる。このカードをデッキの一番上に戻す。

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki