FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
"Lightsworn" monsters cannot be targeted by effects. During each of your End Phases, send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. "Lightsworn" monsters (everywhere) cannot be targeted by Spells, Traps, or card effects. During each of your End Phases: Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect. Neither player can target "Lightsworn" monsters (anywhere) with card effects. During each of your End Phases: Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.