FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can activate this card when you take damage to your Life Points. Inflict 700 points of Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points. In addition, inflict 300 points of Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points per card if there are additional "Attack and Receive" cards in your Graveyard. You can only activate this card when you take damage to your Life Points. Inflict 700 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. Also, inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each "Attack and Receive" card in your Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.