Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Asura Priest

Talk0
75,308pages on
this wiki
Original First Erratum Second Erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or flipped face-up. This card can attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field. You cannot attack your opponent directly if you attack any monsters first. This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. This card can attack all monster on your opponent's side of the field once each. This monster cannot attack your opponent directly if it attacks any monster first. This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to its owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn it was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. This card can attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field once each.
Third Erratum Fourth Erratum 
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to its owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn it is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls once each. This monster cannot attack directly if it has already attacked a monster. Cannot be Special Summoned. During the End Phase of the turn this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: Return it to the hand. This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls once each.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki