Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Astral Barrier

Talk0
75,290pages on
this wiki
Original First Erratum Second Erratum
If your opponent's monster attacks a monster on your side of the field, you can make the attack a direct attack to your Life Points. If your opponent's monster attacks a monster on your side of the field, you can make the attack a direct attack. If your opponent's monster attacks a monster you control: You can make the attack a direct attack instead.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki