FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, when a Ritual Monster is Ritual Summoned, you can select and add to your hand 1 monster in your Graveyard that was Tributed for the Ritual Summon. Once per turn, when a Ritual Monster(s) is Ritual Summoned: You can target 1 monster in your Graveyard that was Tributed for the Ritual Summon; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.