FANDOM


Original First erratum
Target 2 "Artifact" monsters you control; immediately after this effect resolves, Xyz Summon 1 Xyz Monster using those 2 monsters only, but if you activated this card, monsters you control cannot attack for the rest of this turn, except "Artifact" monsters. If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card: You can reveal 1 Level 5 LIGHT monster in your hand; draw 1 card. Target 2 "Artifact" monsters you control; immediately after this effect resolves, Xyz Summon 1 Xyz Monster using those 2 monsters only, also for the rest of this turn after this card resolves, monsters you control cannot attack, except "Artifact" monsters. If this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card: You can reveal 1 Level 5 LIGHT monster from your hand; draw 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.