FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, when this Set card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. When an "Artifact" card(s) is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in your Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. When an "Artifact" card(s) is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.