FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, when this Set card in the Spell & Trap Card Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. During your opponent's turn, each time an "Artifact" monster(s) is Special Summoned: Draw 1 card. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect. You can only control 1 "Artifact Caduceus". You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. During your opponent's turn, each time an "Artifact" monster(s) is Special Summoned: Draw 1 card. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect. You can only control 1 "Artifact Caduceus".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.