FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
FLIP: Select 1 card that includes "Guardian" in its card name from your Deck and add it to your hand. You cannot select "Celtic Guardian", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #1", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #2", "Guardian of of the Labyrinth", or "The Reliable Guardian". FLIP: Add 1 card that includes "Guardian" in its card name from your Deck to your hand. You cannot add "Celtic Guardian", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #1", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #2", "Guardian of of the Labyrinth", or "The Reliable Guardian". FLIP: Add 1 "Guardian" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Celtic Guardian", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #1", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #2", "Guardian of the Labyrinth", or "The Reliable Guardian".

French

Original First erratum
FLIP : Ajoutez 1 carte GARDIEN de votre Deck à votre main. FLIP : Ajoutez une carte "Gardien" ("Gardien Celte", "Dragon Ailé, Gardien de la Forteresse N°1", "Dragon Ailé, Gardien de la Forteresse N°2", "Gardien du Labyrinthe", "Gardien Mystérieux", "Gardien Demi-Bouclier", "Trident du Dieu Gardien", "Sang Putride, Le Gardien des Limbes", "Gardien Zéro" et "Le Gardien Fiable" exclus) depuis votre Deck à votre main.
FLIP : Add 1 GUARDIAN card from your Deck to your hand. FLIP : Add one "Guardian" card (except "Celtic Guardian", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #1", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #2", "Guardian of the Labyrinth", "Mysterious Guard", "Mid Shield Gardna", "Phalanx Pike", "Il Blud", "Zero Gardna", or "The Reliable Guardian") from your Deck to your hand.

German

Original First erratum
FLIPP: Füge 1 WÄCHTER-Karte aus deinem Deck deiner Hand hinzu. FLIPP: Füge deiner Hand 1 Wächter-Karte von deinem Deck hinzu, außer „Keltischer Wächter“, „Geflügelter Drache, Festungswächter #1“, „Geflügelter Drache, Festungswächter #2“, „Wächter des Labyrinths“, „Sumpfkampfwächter“, „Lavakampfwächter“, „Ausgebildeter Keltischer Wächter“, „Strafe des Wächters“, „Kinderwächter“, „Fusionswächter“ und „Grabwächter“-Karten.
FLIP: Add 1 GUARDIAN card from your Deck to your hand. FLIP: Add 1 "Guardian" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Celtic Guardian", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #1", "Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #2", "Guardian of the Labyrinth", "Swamp Battleguard", "Lava Battleguard", "Obnoxious Celtic Guard", "Guard Penalty", "Kid Guard", "Fusion Guard", or a "Gravekeeper's" card.

Italian

Original First erratum
SCOPRI: Aggiungi 1 carta GUARDIANO dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. SCOPRI: Aggiungi 1 carta "Guardiano" dal tuo Deck alla tua mano, eccetto "Guardiano Celtico", "Guardiano Celtico Riaddestrato", "Guardiano di Lava", "Guardiano delle Paludi", "Golem Guardiano", "Il Guardiano Medio Scudo", "Siepe Guardiana" o "Guardiano Affidabile".
FLIP: Add 1 GUARDIAN card from your Deck to your hand. FLIP: Add 1 "Guardian" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Celtic Guardian", "Obnoxious Celtic Guard", "Lava Battleguard", "Swamp Battleguard", "Golem Sentry", "Mid Shield Gardna", "Hedge Guard", or "The Reliable Guardian".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.