FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can activate this card when a monster is equipped with an Equip Magic Card. Negate the effects of all Equip Magic Cards on the field during the turn this card is activated. You can only activate this card when a monster is equipped with an Equip Spell Card. Negate the effects of all Equip Spell Cards on the field during the turn this card is activated. You can only activate this card when a monster is equipped with an Equip Card. Negate the effects of all Equip Cards on the field during the turn this card is activated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.