FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can equip this card to a "Cyber Dragon" you control, or to a Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect, you can decrease the equipped monster's ATK by 1000 and destroy 1 face-up monster. (A monster can only by equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can equip this card to a "Cyber Dragon" you control, or to a Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect, you can decrease the equipped monster's ATK by 1000 and destroy 1 face-up monster. (A monster can only by equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.)
Second erratum Third erratum
[Machine/Union] [Machine/Union/Effect]
Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control, or 1 Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; the equipped monster loses exactly 1000 ATK, and if it does, destroy that target. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control, or 1 Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as Fusion Material; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; the equipped monster loses exactly 1000 ATK (even if this card leaves the field), and if it does, destroy that target. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.

Japanese

Original First erratum
1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分フィールド上の「サイバー・ドラゴン」及び「サイバー・ドラゴン」を融合素材とする融合モンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で装備カード扱いになっているのみ、装備モンスターの攻撃力を1000ポイントダウンさせる事で、表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を破壊る。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) 1ターンに1度自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分の「サイバー・ドラゴン」及び「サイバー・ドラゴン」を融合素材とする融合モンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚できる。この効果で装備カード扱いになっている場合のみ、1ターンに1度、装備モンスターの攻撃力を1000ポイントダウンフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を破壊できる。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。)
Second erratum Third erratum
1ターンに1度、自分のメインフェイズ時に装備カード扱いとして自分の「サイバー・ドラゴン」及び「サイバー・ドラゴン」が記されている融合モンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚できる。1ターンに1度、この効果でこのカードを装備したモンスターの攻撃力を1000ポイントダウンし、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体選択して破壊できる。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) ①:1ターンに1度、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。●自分フィールド「サイバー・ドラゴン」を素材とする融合モンスターまたは「サイバー・ドラゴン」1体を対象とし、このカードを装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する装備モンスターが戦闘・効果で破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。●装備されているこのカードを特殊召喚する。②:1ターンに1度、フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。装備モンスターの攻撃力を1000ダウンし、対象の表側表示モンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.