FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, you can equip this card to a "Cyber Dragon" you control, or to a Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect, you can decrease the equipped monster's ATK by 1000 and destroy 1 face-up monster. (A monster can only by equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can equip this card to a "Cyber Dragon" you control, or to a Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect, you can decrease the equipped monster's ATK by 1000 and destroy 1 face-up monster. (A monster can only by equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control, or 1 Fusion Monster you control that lists "Cyber Dragon" as a Fusion Material Monster; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this effect: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; the equipped monster loses exactly 1000 ATK, and if it does, destroy that target. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.)

Japanese

Original First erratum
1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分フィールド上の「サイバー・ドラゴン」及び「サイバー・ドラゴン」を融合素材とする融合モンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で装備カード扱いになっているのみ、装備モンスターの攻撃力を1000ポイントダウンさせる事で、表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を破壊る。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) 1ターンに1度自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分の「サイバー・ドラゴン」及び「サイバー・ドラゴン」を融合素材とする融合モンスターに装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚できる。この効果で装備カード扱いになっている場合のみ、1ターンに1度、装備モンスターの攻撃力を1000ポイントダウンフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を破壊できる。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.