FANDOM


Original First erratum
When an opponent's monster declares an attack, if you control a face-up "Ninja" monster: You can flip this card face-up; negate that attack and end the Battle Phase. Once this card is face-up on the field, monsters your opponent controls cannot change their Battle Positions while you control a face-up "Ninja" monster(s). When an opponent's monster declares an attack, if you control a "Ninja" monster: You can flip this card face-up; negate that attack and end the Battle Phase. While this card is face-up on the field and you control a "Ninja" monster, monsters your opponent controls cannot change their battle positions.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.