FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you control another face-up WATER monster, negate the effects of the monster that battled with this card, after damage calculation. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy 1 face-up Level 3 or lower WATER monster you control instead. After damage calculation, if this card battles an Effect Monster: Negate the effects of that monster (including in the Graveyard). You must control another face-up WATER monster to activate and to resolve this effect. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy 1 face-up Level 3 or lower WATER monster you control instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.