FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Summoned, you can send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. When this card is Summoned: You can send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.