FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If you have exactly 4 Fairy-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When you do, add 1 Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard to your hand. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. If this face-up card would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, it returns to the top of the owner's Deck, instead. If you have exactly 4 Fairy-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). When you do: Target 1 Fairy-Type monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. If this face-up card would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, it returns to the top of the Deck, instead. If you have exactly 4 Fairy-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If Summoned this way: Target 1 Fairy-Type monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. If this face-up card would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, place it on top of the Deck, instead.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【天使族効果】 【天使族効果】
自分の墓地に存在する天使族モンスターが4体のみの場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で特殊召喚に成功した、自分の墓地に存在する天使族モンスター1体を手札に加える。このカードがフィルド上表側表示で存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを特殊召喚する事はできない。このカードがフィールド上から墓地へ送られる場合、墓地へは行かず持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻る。 ①:自分の墓地天使族モンスターが4体のみの場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。②:このカードの①の方法で特殊召喚に成功した場合、自分の墓地天使族モンスター1体を対象として発動する。その天使族モンスターを手札に加える。③:このカードがモンスタゾーンに存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを特殊召喚できない。④:フィールドの表側表示のこのカードが墓地へ送られる場合、墓地へは行かず持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.