Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Archfiend of Gilfer

86,005pages on
this wiki
Talk0

English

Original First Erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can activate its effect. You can then equip it to a monster on the field, and this card will be treated as an Equip Spell Card that decreases the ATK of the equipped monster by 500 points. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can equip it to a monster on the field. The equipped monster loses 500 ATK.
Second Erratum Third Erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can select 1 monster on the field and equip it with this card. The equipped monster loses 500 ATK. When this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; equip that target with this card. That monster loses 500 ATK while equipped with this card.

Japanese

Original First Erratum Second Erratum
このカードが墓地に送られた時、装備カード攻撃力/-500となりフィールド上のモンスター1体に装備させことができる。

(こう) 2200
(しゅ) 2500

このカードが墓地送られた時発動する事ができる。このカード攻撃力500ポイントダウンの装備カード扱いなりフィールド上のモンスター1体に装備ができる

ATK/2200 DEF/2500

このカードが墓地送られた時、フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動する事ができる。このカード攻撃力500ポイントダウンの装備カード扱いとして選択したモンスターに装備する。
Third Erratum Fourth Erratum 
【悪魔族効果】
このカードが墓地へ送られた時、フィールド上に表側表示存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。このカードを攻撃力500ポイントダウンの装備カード扱いとして、選択したモンスターに装備する。
【悪魔族効果】
①:このカードが墓地へ送られた時、フィールド表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。墓地のこのカードを攻撃力500ダウンの装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki