FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Plaguespreader Zombie" + 2 or more non-Tuner Zombie-Type monsters
Face-up Zombie-Type monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects.
"Plaguespreader Zombie" + 2+ non-Tuner Zombie monsters
Zombie monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects.

French

Original First erratum
"Zombie Épidémique" + 2 monstres de Type Zombie non Syntoniseur ou plus
Les monstres de Type Zombie face recto que vous contrôlez ne peuvent pas être détruits par les effets d'une carte.
"Zombie Épidémique" + 2+ monstres non Syntoniseur Zombie
Les monstres Zombie que vous contrôlez ne peuvent pas être détruits par des effets de carte.

Japanese

Original First erratum
「ゾンビキャリア」+チューナー以外のアンデット族モンスター2体以上
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するアンデット族モンスターは、カードの効果では破壊されない。
「ゾンビキャリア」+チューナー以外のアンデット族モンスター2体以上
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分フィールド上アンデット族モンスターは、カードの効果では破壊されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.