FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If this face-up card on the field would be destroyed by a card effect, you can pay 500 Life Points instead. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Archfiend" monster from your hand. If this face-up card on the field would be destroyed by a card effect, you can pay 500 LP instead. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Archfiend" monster from your hand.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Se este card com a face para cima no campo seria destruído por um efeito de card, em vez disso, você pode pagar 500 Pontos de Vida. Este efeito só pode ser usado uma vez enquanto este card estiver com a face para cima no campo. Se este card for destruído por um efeito de card e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "Arquidemônio" da sua mão. Se este card com a face para cima no campo seria destruído por um efeito de card, em vez disso, você pode pagar 500 PV. Este efeito só pode ser usado uma vez enquanto este card estiver com a face para cima no campo. Se este card for destruído por um efeito de card e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "Arquidemônio" da sua mão.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.